Terminating an account

Français

Espanol

Expertise level: Easy

To terminate or delete an account, start by logging into WHM as root. Open the "Account Functions" section, and then click on "Terminate an Account".

 

Terminate.JPG

Select the account to terminate from the drop down list and click "Terminate". Note that the account will be completely deleted, including all user data associated with that account.

If you wish to temporarily suspend the account, please consult our guide on suspending users.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk