Managing Volume Snapshots

Expertise level: Easy

Keeping track of your Volume Snapshots is simple. To rename or delete a volume snapshot or deploy a new server, follow these simple steps:   

1. Log into your account at

2. Under 'Your products' go to Volume Management.


3. Hover over 'Actions'.


4. From this step you can either Rename the snapshot, deploy a new server using the snapshot or simply delete it. 

Read more instructions about deploying a new cloud server from a volume snapshot.


Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk