Deleting a Volume Snapshot

Expertise level: Easy

Follow these instructions to delete a Volume Snapshot:
 
1. Log into your account at cc.iweb.com and select Volume Management (on the left).

Selection_151.png

2. Hover over the 'Action' icon related to your volume (on the far right).

Selection_153.png

3. Click on 'Delete volume'.

Screenshot-Control_Center_-_Google_Chrome-1.png

4. Confirm you wish to delete the volume.
 
Selection_157.png

5. Verify that the volume is no longer in your list. That's it!
 
NOTE: Billing will cease for the Volume Snapshot once it is deleted. 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk